A Note of Thanks (via Miracle on 32nd Street)


A Note of Thanks I am so grateful to all of the wonderful bloggers and web-surfers out there who have viewed, commented or helped me with my site.  What an outpouring of ideas, encouragements, and general thumbs-up…my blog had its most hits today, and I know it reached its peak with help from certain individuals: Nazia, who has offered such inspirational comments on many of my posts.  I almost feel like I’m hosting another blog:  her words are quit … Read More

via Miracle on 32nd Street

About Nazia
I am in search of facts and truth.

12 Responses to A Note of Thanks (via Miracle on 32nd Street)

  1. faisal says:

    well u may be new but surely u r making an impact with good detailed comments (not necessary for me to agree with) and some well written posts. my suggestion is (another free advice and via ur blog this time) to get a full personal website , once u r done with ur self training 😀

  2. Nazia says:

    Is it some kind of sense of envy or taunt or real piece of praise.
    here you can see I didnt agree with her in her obseravation even then she gave me space.
    neither ignored, nor mock on my simple commentsand mistakes as I am very casual when I am in comment mode
    .
    That is way one should learn to accomodate each other .
    Your free advice has sugary touch so I put in worthy place as sugar and sugary attitude is quite scarce in our country.
    what is this?Is this not a persoanl website.???
    I thought I am working on it. so sad tohear

  3. faisal says:

    OMG…

    that was a praise

    personal website means (again getting wrong) .com or .net something .
    thats y the word full was used :S :S :S

    “I am very casual when I am in comment mode”

    thats wot i do too so how can i criticize dat.

    where is the point of mockery or taunting??? :S :S :S

  4. faisal says:

    i generally encourage others if someone working on alternative media. the purpose in fact for us to start these blogs (not just one and i dont hide it) was to work on alternate media during the time of musharraf and especially emergency when things were not so good on main stream media (bans etc).

    differing with point of view is another thing (if 5 ppl think same then u dont need 5 ppl , the one with original idea is enough) and as far as mistakes are concerned i think u can find 100s in my blogs and comments i do on many sites.

    • Nazia says:

      thanks for your encouragement and I am satisfied to keep you in mode of disagreement.
      It keeps you in active state of reaction and you are considered as part of warm blood species of this planet
      Yes this is ban of Musharraf which ignited dormant person like me otherwise I had other kind living style that doesn’t match which I am doing these days.ideas need renovation either comes from opposite side or like minded people.You need company of two for getting in touch with innovation with friendship too.

  5. faisal says:

    nd i do this no bcoz i m a so called experienced blogger (its just 3-4 years) or something but i like contributing and also the fact that initially i also got help through feedbacks and criticizm . i dont take it as mockery 😀

    • Nazia says:

      Yes I know you are experienced person and quite active blogger for many years.But your way of dodging by changing your word style cant not misguide me. During that time I was active commentator.
      dont way I know how to handle the piece of mockery in my ways,.
      You would be handle with care and full manners in my working area.

  6. auntbethany says:

    Thanks for re-posting this, Nazia! It ended up getting some good feedback from your site!

    • Nazia says:

      it is not ended up but should be start of good relation in coming days.Hoping sharing good times and fine memories in coming days.

  7. ahmed says:

    From where you got reading fans like that who are free to read your all lengthy stuff.

    • Nazia says:

      All world is not busy in projects as you are ,some have lot of free time to read my few lines.
      any how thanks for wasting your time on my blog

Leave a Reply

